CONTACT US
Sales Hotline£º0515-80862777
¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ 18936333631¡¡
Production Hotline£º0515-89119300 ¡¡
FAX£º0515-89119877
ADD£ºJiangsu coastal ridge North Oubei valve industrial park, No. 29 North Road
E-mail£ºyyfmgroup@163.com
ABOUT US
Location>>INDEX>>ABOUT YUANYANG>>ABOUT US
¡¡¡¡Jiangsu ocean valve intelligent control Limited by Share Ltd (formerly Jiangsu Yuanyang Valve Co., Ltd.) was founded in 1987 with registered capital of 123 million yuan, in the restructuring of assets in the reorganization of the year of 2008, to the joint-stock enterprises. The company is located in the eastern coast of Jiangsu, east to the Yellow Sea and South Korea and Japan across the sea, and the international metropolis of Shanghai and the Eurasian continental bridgehead near Lianyungang, facing South of Jiangsu, North Lunan, relying on the port, coastal features, is emerging port city. The company covers an area of 80 mu, building area of 35000 square meters, a total of more than 230 employees, including senior engineers, 30 engineers, the company is the national key project has developed more than and 10 new products valve, the high temperature and high pressure self sealing double plate gate valve, open the valve to obtain the certificate of national key split the new products, and have identified the national inspection department, reached the international advanced level.
¡¡¡¡"Ocean" brand has enjoyed high reputation in the country, and exported to Southeast Asian countries and regions. The company will be advanced technology and management to bring you quality assurance, and provide you with sincere and thoughtful service. Welcome new and old customers to visit our company.
¡¡¡¡Companies adhere to the "quality first, advocating the supremacy of credibility, to ensure the service satisfaction, always adhere to the" people-oriented, science and technology to independent innovation, integrity management, brand development thought Liye "implementation, relying on science and technology management, with high quality products and service to every customer, and make greater contribution to the society.
Sales Hotline£º0515-80862777 18936333631¡¡HOTLINE£º0515-89119300 ¡¡FAX£º0515-89119877
ADD£ºJiangsu coastal ridge North Oubei valve industrial park, No. 29 North Road¡¡E-mail£ºyyfmgroup@163.com
Jiangsu Yuanyang valve Limited by Share Ltd¡¡Copyright¡¡ Record number£º

联系远洋  CONTACT
销售热线:0515-80862777
18936333631
服务热线:400-058-1886
传真:0515-89119877
地址:江苏滨海经济开发区
瓯北路29号
E-mail:jsyyfyx@163.com
公司简介
当前位置>>网站首页>>走进远洋>>公司简介
    江苏远洋阀门智控股份有限公司(原江苏远洋阀门有限公司)创建于1987年注册资金12300万元,于2008年体制改革资产重组,改为股份制企业。公司位于江苏东部沿海,东濒黄海与韩国、日本隔海相望,与国际大都市上海及欧亚大陆桥头堡连云港毗邻,面向苏南,北靠鲁南,依托港口,沿海特色明显,是正在崛起的海港城市盐城滨海。公司占地80亩,建筑面积35000余平方米,共有员工近300余人,其中有高级工程师、工程师30名,本公司为国家重点工程项目先后研制开发了十多项阀门新产品,其中高温高压自密封双平板闸阀、上开分体式球阀获得国家重点新产品证书,并有国家检测部门鉴定,达到国际领先水平。
“远洋”品牌在全国已享有盛誉,并远销东南亚国家和地区。公司将以先进的技术与管理带给您质量保证,并为您提供诚挚周到的服务。欢迎中外新老客户莅临公司参观指导。
公司坚持质量第一,崇尚信誉至上,确保服务满意,始终坚持“以人为本,科技以自主为创新,诚信经营,品牌立业”实现的发展思想,依靠科技管理,以优质的产品,服务每一位客户,为社会作出更大的贡献。
 销售热线:0515-80862777 18936333631 400电话:400-058-1886  传真:0515-89119877
地址:江苏滨海经济开发区瓯北路29号 E-mail:jsyyfyx@163.com
江苏远洋阀门智控股份有限公司 版权所有  备案号: